MICROFORMS IN THE BUSINESS AND GOVERNMENT INFORMATION CENTER

This bibliography consists of a numerical list and subject index to the microforms in the Business and Government Information Center. Most of the titles listed are document collections, but a few are microform indexes to other materials. The list generally does not include microfiche that accompanied a book or microfiche that replaced missing print journal issues.

The main entry for each title in the numerical list includes the call number, the title as it appears on our shelflist cards, the date of the data or date of publication, and the author or producer. Since much of the material listed is not fully cataloged, the format of the titles and authors may not conform to current library standards; however, some effort has been made to standardize the corporate author entries. Guides or indexes, in print or computer file, to these microform collections are indented below the main entry.

Gaps in the numerical sequence are due to materials held in other locations or due to unused numbers.
 

NUMERICAL LIST

MICROFILM

Microfilm A.1 through D.2 itemized below are part of a series entitled "Records of the States of the United States."

Microfilm A.1a Nev. Reel 1 Units 1-3
Journal of the Council of the First Legislative Assembly of the Territory of Nevada. 1862. (Nevada Territory. Legislative Assembly. Council)

Microfilm A.1a Nev. Reel 1 Units 4-5
Journal of proceedings of the Senate...December 12, 1864 - March 1, 1866... 1865-1866. (Nevada. Legislature. Senate)

Microfilm A.1b Nev. Reel 2 Units 1-2
Journal of the Assembly...of the Legislature of the State of Nevada, 1864-66. (Nevada. Legislature. Assembly)

Microfilm B.1 Nev. Reel 1 Units 1-2
Compiled laws of the state of Nevada, embracing statutes of 1861 to 1873, inclusive. 1873. (Nevada. Laws, Statutes, etc.)

Microfilm B.2 Nev. Reel 1 Units 1-2
Laws of the Territory of Nevada, passed at the ...regular session of Legislative Assembly, begun Oct. 1, 1861 - ending Jan., 1864. (Nevada Territory. Laws, Statutes, etc.)

Microfilm B.2 Nev. Reel 2 Units 1-3
Statutes of the State of Nevada passed at the ... session of the Legislature, 1864- (Nevada. Laws, Statutes, etc.) Covers 1st through 4th sessions, 1864-1869.

Microfilm C Nev. Reel 1 Unit 1
Constitution; roster of delegates, and amendments. (Nevada. Constitutional Convention, 1863)

Microfilm C Nev. Reel 1 Unit 2
Constitution of the State of Nevada, together with resolutions and ordinances as passed by the State Constitutional Convention, July 28, 1864. (Nevada. Constitutional Convention, 1864)

Homographic Chart of the Constitutional Convention.

"Official Report of the Debates and proceedings in the Constitutional Convention...to form a Constitution and State Government."

Microfilm D.1 Nev. Reel 1 Unit 1
Governor's message, Jan. 13, 1864. (Nevada Territory. James W. Nye, Governor, 1861-1864)

Second annual message of Governor James W. Nye to the Legislature of Nevada Territory, Nov. 13, 1862; together with reports of Territorial auditor, Treasurer, and Supt. of Public Instruction.

Microfilm D.1 Nev. Reel 1 Unit 2
Appendix to Journals of Senate of the first session of the Legislature of the State of Nevada. 1864? (Nevada. Legislature. Senate)

Microfilm D.1 Nev. Reel 1 Unit 3
Appendix to the journals of the Senate of the sixth session of the Legislature of the State of Nevada. 1873. (Nevada. Legislature. Senate)

Microfilm D.1 Nev. Reel 1 Unit 4
Appendix to Journals of Senate and Assembly of the Seventh Session of the Legislature of the State of Nevada. 1875. (Nevada. Legislature)

Microfilm D.2 Nev. 1a Unit 1
First records of Carson Valley, Utah Territory, Nov. 12, 1851 - Aug. 30, 1855. (Nevada Territory)

Microfilm D.2 Nev. 1a Unit 2
Records of the probate court of Carson County; U.S. Hon. O. Hyde, Judge...Henry W. Niles...Clerk...1855. (Nevada Territory)

Microfilm D.2 Nev. 1a Unit 3
Carson County record book...1855-1861. (Nevada Territory)

Microfilm D.2 Nev. 1a Unit 4
Carson County court records, Sept. 13, 1860 - May 13, 1861. (Nevada Territory)

Probate records of Carson County, Utah Territory. Wills and estates of deceased persons. Oct. 10, 1855 - July 31, 1861.

Road and school district records, Oct. 10, 1855 - July 31, 1861.

Microfilm D.2 Nev. 1a Unit 5
Executive record. (Nevada Territory. James W. Nye, Governor, 1861-1864) Contents: Public Act 37; an act to organize the State of Nevada - Commission of Gov. James W. Nye - Commission of Orion S. Clemens, Sec. of Nevada - a proclamation of James W. Nye, Gov. of Nev. Terr., districting the Territory - another proclamation creating District 3 - Governor's message...Governor's appointments.

Microfilm D.2 Nev. 1b Unit 1
Correspondence of Orion Clemens, Secretary of the Territory. Apr. 1, 1861 - Nov. 10, 1864. (Nevada Territory. Secretary of State)

Microfilm D.2 Nev. 1b Unit 2
Correspondence of House and Council. 1862. (Nevada Territory. Legislative Assembly)

Microfilm D.2 Nev. 1b Unit 4
Second directory of Nevada Territory. 1863. (Kelly, J. Well, comp.)

Microfilm D.2 Nev. 1b Unit 5
Report of Butler Ives, Commissioner of the Boundary Survey between Nevada and California. (Nevada Territory. Boundary Commission)

Report of Auditor, Nov. 11, 1862. (Nevada Territory. Auditor's Office)

Report of Superintendent of Public Instruction, Jan. 13, 1864. (Nevada Territory. Board of Public Instruction)

Report of Treasurer, Nov. 11, 1862. (Nevada Territory. Treasurer's Office)

Report of U.S. Attorney, Oct. 14, 1861. (Nevada Territory. Attorney General's Office)

Microfilm G1
Surveyor General's letter book. Vol. 1. (Nevada. Surveyor General and Ex Official Land Register)

Microfilm G2
Territorial papers. (United States. Department of State) Note: Same as Microfilm G28, Nevada, 1861-64 and Microfilm G29, Utah, 1853-73.

Microfilm G3
Territorial papers relating to affairs in the Territories that were segregated from...Senate records by the Dept. of State. (United States. Congress. Senate) Contents: Utah, 1849-70; Nevada, 1860-65.

Microfilm G5
General records of the Department of the Interior; records of the Secretary of the Interior relating to Wagon Roads, 1857-87. (United States. Department of the Interior)

Microfilm G9
Letters received by the Office of Indian Affairs, 1824-81: Utah Superintendency, 1849-1880. (United States. Bureau of Indian Affairs)

Microfilm G10
Immigration in the United States: a selected list of recent references. 1943. (United States. Library of Congress. Division of Bibliography. Anne L. Baden, comp.)

Microfilm G11
German Democratic Republic official publications with those of the preceding zonal period, 1945-1958; a survey. (Childs, James Bennett, 1896-)

Microfilm G12
Gold Hill mining records. Books A-C, June 21, 1859 - June 1860. Abstract books A-K. (Nevada Territory. Gold Hill)

Virginia City mining records. Book A, Sept. 23, 1859 - Feb. 27, 1860. (Nevada Territory. Virginia City)

Microfilm G13
Economic study of the Walker River Irrigation District. 1933. (Nevada. Agricultural Experiment Station, Reno)

Microfilm G16
Papers. (Taylor, Zachary, Pres. U.S., 1784-1850)
Index to the Zachary Taylor papers. Z6616 T38 U5

Microfilm G17
Papers. (Harrison, William Henry, Pres. U.S., 1773-1841)
Index to the William H. Harrison papers. Z6616 H29 U5

Microfilm G18
Papers. (Arthur, Chester Alan, Pres. U.S., 1830-1886)
Index to the Chester A. Arthur papers. Z6616 A76 U5

Microfilm G19
Papers. (Lincoln, Abraham, Pres. U.S., 1809-1865)
Index to the Abraham Lincoln papers. Z6616 L56 U5

Microfilm G20
Papers. (Monroe, James, Pres. U.S., 1758-1831)
Index to the James Monroe papers. Z6616 M6 U5

Microfilm G21
Papers. (Pierce, Franklin, Pres. U.S., 1804-1869)
Index to the Franklin Pierce papers. Z6616 P5 U5

Microfilm G22
Papers. (Tyler, John, Pres. U.S., 1790-1862)
Index to the John Tyler papers. Z6616 T95 U5

Microfilm G23
Papers. (Van Buren, Martin, Pres. U.S., 1782-1862)
Calendar of the papers of Martin Van Buren. Z6616 V33 U5

Microfilm G24
Miscellaneous papers of the Continental Congress, 1774-1789. (United States. Continental Congress)
Pamphlet accompanying Microcopy No. 332. BGIC Index Table 3

Microfilm G25
Papers of the Continental Congress, 1774-1789. (United States. Continental Congress)
Pamphlet accompanying Microcopy No. 247. BGIC Index Table 3

Microfilm G26
Consolidated correspondence file concerning Fort Churchill, Nevada. 1959. (United States. Quartermaster's Department.)

Microfilm G28
State Department territorial papers : Nevada series, vol. 1, May 13, 1861 - Oct. 31, 1864. (United States. Department of State) Note: same as G2, reel 3.

Microfilm G29
State Department territorial papers : Utah series. Apr. 30, 1853 - Jan. 3, 1873. (United States. Department of State) Note: same as G2, reels 1 and 2.

Microfilm G30
State Department territorial papers : Dakota, 1861-73. (United States. Department of State)
Pamphlet accompanying Microcopy No. 309. BGIC Index Table 3

Microfilm G31
State Department territorial papers : Colorado series, 1859-1874. (United States. Department of State)
Pamphlet accompanying Microcopy No. 3. BGIC Index Table 3

Microfilm G32
State Department territorial papers : Wyoming series, July 25, 1868 - Jan. 9, 1873. (United States. Department of State)

Microfilm G33
State Department territorial papers : Nebraska, Dec. 31, 1854 - Mar. 27, 1867. (United States. Department of State)
Pamphlet accompanying Microcopy No. 228. BGIC Index Table 3

Microfilm G34
State Department territorial papers : Washington series, 1854-1872. (United States. Department of State)

Microfilm G35
State Department territorial papers : Kansas, 1854-61. (United States. Department of State)
Pamphlet accompanying Microcopy No. 218. BGIC Index Table 3

Microfilm G36
Congressional record : proceedings and debates of the Congress : appendices. 83rd Cong., 2nd Sess. - 89th Cong, 1st Sess., 1954-1965. (United States. Congress)

Microfilm G37
Source book of statistics of income. 1953-1964. (United States. Internal Revenue Service)

Microfilm G38
Papers. (McKinley, William, pres. U.S., 1843-1901)
Index to the William McKinley papers. Z6616 M18 U5

Microfilm G39
Papers. (Cleveland, Grover, pres. U.S., 1837-1908)
Index to the Grover Cleveland papers. Z6616 C6 U5

Microfilm G46
First and second reports. 1844-45. (Great Britain. Commission on State of Large Towns and Populous Districts)

Microfilm G47
Report to the Secretary of the Interior by the Task Force on Indian Affairs. 1961. (United States. Department of the Interior)

Microfilm G48
The post war planning program for the Carson Jurisdiction. 1944. (United States. Bureau of Indian Affairs. Carson Indian Agency, Stewart, Nevada)

Microfilm G49
The overall economic development plan for Mineral County. 1964. (Nevada. Mineral County. Area Redevelopment Committee) Note: Includes a section on the Walker River Indian Reservation.

Microfilm G51
Poor Law Commissioners report of 1834. (Great Britain. Poor Law Commissioners)

Microfilm G52
Minutes of the hearing. 1964. (Nevada. Commission on Equal Rights of Citizens)

Microfilm G53
History of the Nevada militia, 1862-1912. (Nevada. Adjutant General's Office. Joseph Wickenden, comp., under the direction of Brigadier General Jay H. White, Adjutant General)

Microfilm G54
A contribution to the geographic and economic history of the Carson, Walker and Mono basins in Nevada and California. 1938. (Maule, William M.)

Microfilm G55
Field office records of the Nevada Superintendency of Indian Affairs, 1869-1870; 1882. (United States. Bureau of Indian Affairs. Nevada Superintendency)

Microfilm G56
Papers. (Grant, Ulysses Simpson, Pres. U.S., 1822-1885)
Index to the Ulysses S. Grant papers. Z6616 G76 U5

Microfilm G57
Papers. (Johnson, Andrew, Pres. U.S., 1808-1875)
Index to the Andrew Johnson papers. Z6616 J63 U5

Microfilm G58
Papers. (Madison, James, Pres. U.S., 1751-1836)
Index to the James Madison papers. Z6616 M32 U5

Microfilm G59
Papers. (Harrison, Benjamin, Pres. U.S., 1833-1901)
Index to the Benjamin Harrison papers. Z6616 H28 U5

Microfilm G60
Transcripts, depositions, consultants' reports, and selected documents. 1965. (California. Governor's Commission on the Los Angeles Riots)

Microfilm G61
Nachlass des Reichsminister Dr. Gustav Stresemann. (Germany. Auswartiges amt.)
Finding list for the microfilms containing a selection of papers relating to Gustav Stresemann taken from the German Foreign Ministry Archives. BGIC Index Table 3

Microfilm G62
Files of evidence connected with the investigation of the assassination of President John F. Kennedy. 1963-64. (United States. Library of Congress)

Microfilm G64
Indian census rolls, 1885-1940. (United States. Bureau of Indian Affairs) Note: BGIC holdings include Great Basin tribes only.
Pamphlet accompanying Microcopy No. 595. BGIC Index Table 3

Microfilm G65
Cumulative index to the classification of patents. 1977. (United States. Patent Office)

Microfilm G66
Combined report and data on application by Board of Supervisors, County of Marin, State of California for transfer of surplus properties for use as an historical monument and as a public park and recreation area. 1949. (United States. National Park Service. Region Four) "Application involves major portion of Angel Island."

Microfilm G67
Itogi Vsesoiuznoi perepisi naseleniia 1959 goda : Moldavskaia SSR. 1962. (Russia [1923- U.S.S.R.] Tsentral'noe statisticheskoe upravlenie)

Microfilm G68
Records relating to the appointment of federal judges, attorneys, and marshals for the Territory and State of Utah, 1853-1901. (United States. Attorney-General)
Pamphlet accompanying Microcopy No. 680. BGIC Index Table 3

Microfilm G69
Compiled service records of volunteer Union soldiers who served in organizations from the Territory of Utah. 1967. (United States. Adjutant General's Office)
Pamphlet accompanying Microcopy No. 692. BGIC Index Table 3

Microfilm G70
Letters, reports, accounts, 1879-1913. (United States. Bureau of Indian Affairs. Colorado River Agency)
Index (mimeograph copy). BGIC Index Table 3

Microfilm G71
Papers. (Jackson, Andrew, Pres. U.S., 1767-1845)
Index to the Andrew Jackson Papers. Z6616 J32U5
Papers of Andrew Jackson : guide and index to the Microfilm Editions. Z6616 J18 P36 1987

Microfilm G72
Papers. (Washington, George, Pres. U.S., 1732-1799)
Index to the George Washington Papers. Z6616 W37 U5

Microfilm G73
Papers. (Coolidge, Calvin, Pres. U.S., 1872-1933)
Index to the Calvin Coolidge Papers. Z6616 C78 U5

Microfilm G74
British headquarters (Sir Guy Carlton) papers [from the American Revolution] 1747 (1777)-1783. (Great Britain. Army)

Microfilm G75
Despatches from United States consuls in Batavia, 1818-1906. (United States. Department of State)

Microfilm G76
Despatches from United States consuls in Bangkok, 1856-1906. (United States. Department of State)

Microfilm G77
Despatches from United States consuls in Singapore, 1833-1906. (United States. Department of State)

Microfilm G78
Congressional Globe : containing the debates and proceedings...[23d Congress to the 42d Congress, Dec. 2, 1833, to March 3, 1873]. (United States Historical Documents Institute, Inc.)

Microfilm G79
Transportation Masterfile 1921-1971. (United States Historical Documents Institute, Inc.)

Microfilm G80
Records of the Michigan Superintendency of Indian Affairs, 1814-51. (United States. Bureau of Indian Affairs)

Microfilm G81
Records of the Oregon Superintendency of Indian Affairs, 1848-73. (United States. Bureau of Indian Affairs)

Microfilm G82
Letterbook of the Creek Trading House, 1795-1816.

Microfilm G83
Records of the Washington Superintendency of Indian Affairs, 1853-74. (United States. Bureau of Indian Affairs)

Microfilm G84
Letters sent by the Secretary of War relating to Indian Affairs, 1800-1824. (United States. War Department)

Microfilm G85
Letters sent by the Superintendent of Indian Trade, 1807-23.

Microfilm G86
Records of the Office of Indian Affairs : Registers of Letters received, 1824-1880. (United States. Bureau of Indian Affairs)

Microfilm G87
Letters sent by the Office of Indian Affairs, 1824-1882. (United States. Bureau of Indian Affairs)
Pamphlet accompanying Microcopy No. 21. BGIC Index Table 3

Microfilm G88
Diplomatic despatches : Argentina, 1817-1906. (United States. Department of State)
Pamphlet accompanying Microcopy No. 69. BGIC Index Table 3

Microfilm G89
Notes from foreign legations : Chile, 1811-1906. (United States. Department of State)

Microfilm G90
Letters of Tench Coxe relating to procurement of Indian supplies, 1794-96. (United States. Bureau of Indian Affairs)
Pamphlet accompanying Microcopy No. 74. BGIC Index Table 3

Microfilm G91
Diplomatic instructions, 1801-1906. (United States. Department of State). Note--Reels 10-12: Argentina; Reels 22-37: Bolivia, Brazil; Reels 44-48: Columbia.
Pamphlet accompanying Microcopy No. 77. BGIC Index Table 3

Microfilm G92
Diplomatic despatches : Brazil, 1809-1906. (United States. Department of State)
Pamphlet accompanying Microcopy No. 121. BGIC Index Table 3

Microfilm G93
Letterbook of the Arkansas Trading House, 1805-1810. (United States. Bureau of Indian Affairs)

Microfilm G94
Letters sent by the Governors and the Secretary of State of California, March 1, 1847 - Sept. 23, 1848. (California. Adjutant General's Office)
Pamphlet accompanying Microcopy No. 182. BGIC Index Table 3

Microfilm G95
Records of the Cherokee Indian Agency in Tennessee, 1801-1835.
Pamphlet accompanying Microcopy No. 208. BGIC Index Table 3

Microfilm G96
Records of the 10th Military Deparment, 1846-1851. (United States. Army Command)
Pamphlet accompanying Microcopy No. 210. BGIC Index Table 3

Microfilm G97
Diplomatic despatches : Central America, 1824-1906. (United States. Department of State)
Contents list of Microcopy No. 219. BGIC Index Table 3

Microfilm G98
Report books of Indian Affairs, 1838-1885. (United States. Bureau of Indian Affairs)
Pamphlet accompanying Microcopy No. 348. BGIC Index Table 3

Microfilm G99
Chile : political relations with the United States, 1910-1929. (United States. Department of State)
Pamphlet accompanying Microcopy No. 489. BGIC Index Table 3

Microfilm G100
Cuba : political relations with the United States, 1910-1929. (United States. Department of State)
Pamphlet accompanying Microcopy No. 509. BGIC Index Table 3

Microfilm G101
Argentina : political relations with the United States, 1910-1925. (United States. Department of State)

Microfilm G102
Special Files of the Office of Indian Affairs, 1807-1904. Note: Roll 74, Sarah Winnemucca.
Index to Microcopy No. 574. BGIC Index Table 3

Microfilm G103
Letters of application and recommendation : Abraham Lincoln and Andrew Johnson, 1861-69. (United States. Department of State)
Contents list of Microcopy No. 650. BGIC Index Table 3

Microfilm G104
Despatches from U.S. Ministers to Colombia, 1820-1906. (United States. Department of State)

Microfilm G105
Notes from Central American Legations in the U.S., 1823-1906. (United States. Department of State)

Microfilm G106
General records of the Department of State. Diplomatic Despatches. Bolivia, 1848-1906. (United States. Department of State)

Microfilm G107
Notes from the Bolivian Legation in the U.S. to the Department of State, 1837-1906. (United States. Department of State)

Microfilm G108
Notes from the Costa Rican Legation in the U.S. to the Department of State, 1878-1906. (United States. Department of State)

Microfilm G109
Notes from the Cuban Legation in the U.S. to the Department of State, 1844-1906. (United States. Department of State)

Microfilm G110 through G205
Letters received by the Office of Indian Affairs, 1824-1881 : various states. (United States. Bureau of Indian Affairs. Note: Microfilm G154 covers Nevada Superintendency, 1861-1880.
Pamphlet accompanying Microcopy No. 234. BGIC Index Table 3

Microfilm G206
Papers. (Polk, James Knox, Pres. U.S., 1795-1849)
Index to the James K. Polk papers. Z6616 P595 U5

Microfilm G207
Papers. (Roosevelt, Theodore, Pres. U.S., 1858-1919)
Index to the Theodore Roosevelt papers. Z6616 R73 U5

Microfilm G208
Letters received by John Wesley Powell, Director of the Geographical and Geological Survey of the Rocky Mountain Region, 1869-79. (United States. Geographical and Geological Survey of the Rock Mountain Region)
Pamphlet accompanying Microcopy No. 156. BGIC Index Table 3

Microfilm G209
Despatches from United States Consuls at Santa Fe, 1830-1846. (United States. Department of State)
Pamphlet accompanying Microcopy No. 199. BGIC Index Table 3

Microfilm G210
Records of the Department of State relating to political relations between Argentina and other states, 1910-1929. (United States. Department of State)

Microfilm G211
Records of the Department of State relating to political relations between the U.S. and Brazil, 1910-1929. (United States. Department of State)
Pamphlet accompanying Microcopies Nos. 525 & 526. BGIC Index Table 3

Microfilm G212
Records of the Department of State relating to political relations between Brazil and other states, 1910-29. (United States. Department of State)
Pamphlet accompanying Microcopies Nos. 525 & 526. BGIC Index Table 3

Microfilm G213
Despatches from U.S. ministers to Chile, 1823-1906. (United States. Department of State)
Contents list of Microcopy No. 10. BGIC Index Table 3

Microfilm G214
Notes from the Argentine Legation in the U.S. to the Department of State, 1811-1906. (United States. Department of State)
Contents list of Microcopy No. 47. BGIC Index Table 3

Microfilm G215
Notes from the Brazilian Legation in the U.S. to the Department of State, 1824-1906. (United States. Department of State)
Pamphlet accompanying Microcopy No. 49. BGIC Index Table 3

Microfilm G216
Notes from the Colombian Legation in the U.S. to the Department of State, 1810-1906. (United States. Department of State)
Contents list of Microcopy No. 51. BGIC Index Table 3

Microfilm G217
Reports of explorations printed in the documents of the United States government. 1971. (Research Publications). Note: " Microform collection of the documents listed in a bibliography of same title compiled by A. R. Hasse for the Superintendent of Documents and published originally in 1899." Of special note: Microfilm G217, Reel 12, No. 153, Report on an exploration of the country lying between the Missouri River and the Rocky Mountains...by J. C. Fremont, 1843.
Reports of explorations printed in the documents of the United States Government : a contribution toward a bibliography. Z1236 U68 1969

Microfilm G218
Papers. (Taft, William Howard, Pres. U.S., 1857-1930)
Index to the William Howard Taft papers. Z6616 T18 U6

Microfilm G219
Guides to German records microfilmed at Alexandria, Va. 1958-1967. (Germany. Reich)

Microfilm G220
The Ghost Dance, 1890-1898. (United States. Bureau of Indian Affairs)

Microfilm G221
Annual report of the Commission of Patents. 1790-1871. (United States. Patent Office)

Microfilm G222
Statistics of the presidential and congressional election of November 2, 1920- [1920-1962; 1964-1970] (United States. Congress. House)

Microfilm G223
Presidential executive orders. June 26, 1845 - June 26, 1936. (United States. President)

Microfilm G224
Indian population in the United States and Alaska, 1910. (United States. Bureau of the Census)

Microfilm G225
Resolutions adopted at the conference. 1960-1974. (Organization of Petroleum Exporting Countries)

Microfilm G226
Annual statistical bulletin. 1966-1973. (Organization of Petroleum Exporting Countries)

Microfilm G227
Selected documents of the international petroleum industry. 1966-1971. (Organization of Petroleum Exporting Countries)

Microfilm G228
Bills. 1st through 53rd Congress; 92nd Congress. 1789-1895; 1971-72. (United States. Congress)

Microfilm G229
Letters received by the Office of the Adjutant General; main series, 1871-1880. (United States. National Archives)
Pamphlet accompanying Microcopy No. 666. BGIC Index Table 3

Microfilm G230
Woodrow Wilson papers. (Wilson, Woodrow, Pres. U.S., 1836-1924)
Index to the Woodrow Wilson papers. Z6616 W53 U59 1973

Microfilm G231
James A. Garfield papers. (Garfield, James Abram, Pres. U.S., 1831-1881)
Index to the James A. Garfield papers. Z6616 G34 U5

Microfilm G232
Thomas Jefferson papers. (Jefferson, Thomas, Pres. U.S., 1743-1826)
Index to the Thomas Jefferson papers. Z6616 J4 U5 1974

Microfilm G233
Annual report of the Board of Indian Commissioners to the Secretary of the Interior. 1869-1932. (United States. Board of Indian Commissioners)

Microfilm G234
Manhattan Project, official history and documents. 1977. (United States. Army. Manhattan Engineer District)
A guide to Manhattan Project : official history and documents. BGIC Index Table 3

Microfilm G235
Population schedules of the 1st - census of the United States, 1790- (United States. Census Office). Holdings in BGIC:
Roll 1-4: Seventh census of the United States, 1850, California.
Roll 5: Seventh census of the United States, 1850, Oregon Territory.
Roll 6: Seventh census of the United States, 1850, Utah Territory.
Roll 7-24: Eighth census of the United States, 1860, California.
Roll 25-29: Eighth census of the United States, 1860, New Mexico.
Roll 30-31: Eighth census of the United States, 1860, Oregon.
Roll 32-33: Eighth census of the United States, 1860, Utah.
Roll 33a: Eighth census of the United States, 1860, Utah. [Handwritten manuscript]
Roll 34: Eighth census of the United States, 1860, Washington.
Roll 35a-35b: Ninth census of the United States, 1870, Nevada.
Roll 36-42: Population schedules for Colorado. Tenth census, 1880.
Roll 43-49: Index (soundex) to the population schedules of the tenth census of the United States. [Colorado]
Roll 50: Population schedules for Territory of Idaho, tenth census, 1880.
Roll 51-52: Index (soundex) to the population schedules of the tenth census of the United States. [Idaho Territory]
Roll 53: Population schedules for Territory of Montana, tenth census, 1880.
Roll 54-55: Index (soundex) to the population schedules of the tenth census of the United States. [Montana Territory]
Roll 56-57: Tenth census of the United States, 1880, Nevada.
Roll 58-60: Index (soundex) to the population schedules of the tenth census of the United States. [Nevada]
Roll 61-65 Population schedules for Utah, tenth census, 1880.
Roll 66-72 Index (soundex) to the population schedules of the tenth census of the United States. [Utah]
Roll 73: Population schedules for Territory of Wyoming, tenth census, 1880.
Roll 74: Index (soundex) to the population schedules of the tenth census of the United States. [Wyoming Territory]
Roll 75: Number not used. No population schedules extant for 1890 census.
Roll 76-79: Census of population, twelfth census, 1900, Arizona.
Roll 80-83: Census of population, twelfth census, 1900, Idaho.
Roll 84-90: 1990 soundex index, Nevada.
Roll 9l: Census of population, twelfth census, 1900, Nevada.
Roll 92-96: Census of population, twelfth census, 1900, New Mexico.
Roll 97-99: Numbers not used.
Roll 100-135: Census of population, twelfth census, 1900, California.
Roll 136-178: Census of population, thirteenth census, 1910, California.
Roll 179-186: Census of population, thirteenth census, 1910, Idaho.
Roll 187-189: Census of population, thirteenth census, 1910, Wyoming.
Roll 190-191: Census of population, thirteenth census, 1910, Nevada.
Roll 192: 1910 census : census descriptions of geographic subdivisions and enumeration districts. Includes Nevada.
Roll 193-195: Census enumeration district descriptions for year 1910. [to serials cataloger]
Roll 196-197: 1920 federal population census : Nevada.

Microfilm G236
Annual report of the Registrar-General for England and Wales. 1st-83rd; 1837/38-1920. (Great Britain. General Register Office)

Microfilm G237
Treasury bulletin, 1939-1969. (United States. Treasury Department)

Microfilm G239
German Federal Republic official publications, 1949-1957 : with inclusion of preceding zonal official publications : a survey. (Childs, James Bennett, 1896-)

Microfilm G240
O.S.S./State Department intelligence and research reports. 1941-1961. (United States. Department of State)
A guide to O.S.S./State Department intelligence and research reports. BGIC Index Table 3

Microfilm G241
Official gazette : patents. 1977-1983. (United States. Patent Office)

Microfilm G242
Records of the Joint Chiefs of Staff, part II, 1946-1953 -- Europe and NATO. (United States. Joint Chiefs of Staff)
A guide to Records of the Joint Chiefs of Staff... BGIC Index Table 3

Microfilm G242a
Records of the Joint Chiefs of Staff, part 2, 1946-53 -- The United States. (United States. Joint Chiefs of Staff)
A guide to Records of the Joint Chiefs of Staff... BGIC Index Table 3

Microfilm G243
The Middle East : special studies, 1970-1980. (University Publications of America). Studies were originally issued by various governmental and private agencies.
The Middle East : special studies... (pamphlet). BGIC Index Table 3

Microfilm G244
The Soviet Union : special studies, 1970-1980. (University Publications of America). Studies were originally issued by various governmental and non-governmental agencies.
The Soviet Union : special studies...(pamphlet). BGIC Index Table 3

Microfilm G245
China : special studies, 1970-1980. (University Publications of America). Studies were originally issued by various governmental and non-governmental agencies.
China : special studies...(pamphlet). BGIC Index Table 3

Microfilm G246
Japan, Korea and the security of Asia : special studies, 1970-1980. (University Publications of America). Studies were originally issued mostly by governmental organizations.
Japan, Korea and the security of Asia...(pamphlet). BGIC Index Table 3

Microfilm G247
Vietnam : National Security Council histories. 1964-1968. (University Publications of America).
A guide to the war in Vietnam : classified histories by the National Security Council. BGIC Index Table 3

Microfilm G248
Transcripts and files of the Paris peace talks on Vietnam, 1968-1973. (University Publications of America)
Transcripts and files...(pamphlet). BGIC Index table 3

Microfilm G249
Vietnam and Southeast Asia : special studies, 1960-1980. (University Publications of America)
Vietnam and Southeast Asia...(pamphlet). BGIC Index Table 3

Microfilm G250
Records of the Joint Chiefs of Staff, part I, 1942-45 - meetings. (University Publications of America)
Records of the Joint Chiefs...(pamphlet). BGIC Index Table 3

Microfilm G251
Records of the Joint Chiefs of Staff, part I, 1942-1945 - the European theater. (University Publications of America)
Records of the Joint Chiefs...(pamphlet). BGIC Index Table 3

Microfilm G251a
Records of the Joint Chiefs of Staff, part I, 1942-1945 - strategic issues. (University Publications of America)
Records of the Joint Chiefs...(pamphlet). BGIC Index Table 3

Microfilm G252
Official register of the United States. 1817-1959. (United States. Civil Service Commission). Title varies: Register of officers and agents, civil, military and naval, in the service of the United States.

Microfilm G253
CIA research reports : China, 1946-1976. (University Publications of America)
China, 1946-1976. BGIC Index Table 3

Microfilm G254
Europe and NATO : special studies, 1970-1980. (University Publications of America)
Europe and NATO...(pamphlet). BGIC Index Table 3

Microfilm G255
United States patents. 1961- to present. (United States. Patent Office). BGIC also holds the following uncataloged film:
G255a: United States design patents. 1980- to present
G255b: Defensive publications. 1975-1986.
G255c: CDR file. 1983-1987. Later titled Patent Status File, 1987- to present
G255d: Statutory Invention registration. 1985- to present

Microfilm G256
Unit histories for Stead Air Force Base, Nevada. 1951-1969. (United States. Air Force)

Microfilm G257
Report to the Congress of the Commission on the Role of Gold in the Domestic and International Monetary Systems. 1982. (United States. Commission on the Role of Gold in the Domestic and International Monetary Systems)

Microfilm G258
Records of the Constitutional Convention of 1787. (United States. Constitutional Convention, 1787)

Microfilm G259
Internal Revenue assessment lists for the Territory of Nevada, 1863-1866. (United States. Internal Revenue Service)

Microfilm G260
Interior Department appointment papers, Nevada, 1860-1907 : roll 1, Surveyor General, 1861-1907. (United States. Department of the Interior)

Microfilm G261
Interior Department appointment papers, Nevada, 1860-1907 : roll 2, Land Offices, 1860-1907. (United States. Department of the Interior)

Microfilm G262
Interior Department appointment papers, Nevada, 1860-1907 : roll 3, Indian Agencies, 1860-1907. (United States. Department of the Interior)

Microfilm G263
Record of appointment of postmasters, 1832 - September 30, 1971 : roll 30, Nevada. (United States. Post Office Department)

Microfilm G264
Record of appointment of postmasters, 1832 - September 30, 1971 : roll 128, Utah. (United States. Post Office Department)

Microfilm G265
The MAGIC documents : summaries and transcripts of the top secret diplomatic communications of Japan, 1938-1945. (United States. War Department. Assistant Chief of Staff Office)
A subject and name index to the MAGIC documents... Microfilm G265 Index. BGIC Index Table 3
A calendar to the MAGIC documents... Microfilm G265 Calendar. BGIC Index Table 3

Microfilm G266
U.S. military intelligence reports : Mexico, 1919-1941. (United States. War Department. Military Intelligence Division)
U.S. military intelligence reports : Mexico...(pamphlet). BGIC Index Table 3

Microfilm G267
U.S. military intelligence reports : Soviet Union, 1919-1941. (United States. War Department. Military Intelligence Division)
U.S. military intelligence reports : Soviet Union...(pamphlet). BGIC Index Table 3

Microfilm G268
U.S. military intelligence reports : Italy, 1918-1941. (United States. War Department. Military Intelligence Division)
U.S. military intelligence reports : Italy...(pamphlet). BGIC Index Table 3

Microfilm G269
Collection of historical and interesting U.S. patents : in celebration of our nation's bicentennial. 1976. (United States. Patent and Trademark Office)
Patent and Trademark Office collection of historical and interesting U.S. patents...microfilm index. BGIC Patent Section.

Microfilm G270
Major studies of the Legislative Reference Service. 1916-1974. (University Publications of America)
A guide to major studies of the Legislative Reference Service...(pamphlet). BGIC Index Table 1
A subject index to major studies of the Legislative Reference Service...(pamphlet). BGIC Index Table 1
Major studies & issue briefs of the Congressional Research Service : 1916-1989 cumulative index. Z733 .U63 C653 1916-89 BGIC Index Table 1
Congressional Research Service Reports, Hosted by UNT Libraries
OpenCRS. Provides access to Congressional Research Service Reports that are in the public domain. Reports cover many public policy topics.
National Agricultural Law Center- Congressional Research Service Reports

Microfilm G270 (uncataloged)
Major studies of the Congressional Research Service. 1975-1976. (University Publications of America)
Major studies & issue briefs of the Congressional Research Service : 1916-1989 cumulative index. Z733 .U63 C653 1916-89 BGIC Index Table 1
Congressional Research Service Reports, Hosted by UNT Libraries
OpenCRS. Provides access to Congressional Research Service Reports that are in the public domain. Reports cover many public policy topics.

Microfilm G270 (uncataloged)
Major studies & issue briefs of the Congressional Research Service. 1976- to present. (University Publications of America)
Major studies...bibliography & indexes to the (annual) supplement. BGIC Index Table 1
Major studies & issue briefs of the Congressional Research Service : 1916-1989 cumulative index. Z733 .U63 C653 1916-89 BGIC Index Table 1
Congressional Research Service Reports, Hosted by UNT Libraries
OpenCRS. Provides access to Congressional Research Service Reports that are in the public domain. Reports cover many public policy topics.

Microfilm G271
American loyalists : transcripts of the manuscript books and papers of the Commission. (Great Britain. Commission to Enquire into the Losses of American Loyalists, 1783-1789)
Contents guide. BGIC Index Table 3

Microfilm G272
Soviet Union, 1946-1979. (University Publications of America)
Soviet Union, 1946-1979 (pamphlet). BGIC Index Table 3

Microfilm G273
John F. Kennedy national security files. U.S.S.R. and Eastern Europe : national security files, 1961-1963. (University Publications of America)
Printed reel guide missing.

Microfilm G274
Lyndon B. Johnson national security files. USSR and Eastern Europe : national security files, 1963-1969. (University Publications of America)

Microfilm G275
Documents of the National Security Council, 1947-1977. (University Publications of America)
A guide to documents of the National Security Council, 1947-1977 (pamphlet). BGIC Index Table 3
Index to documents of the National Security Council. UA23.15 .I53 1994 BGIC Index Table 3

Microfilm G276
Documents of the National Security Council. Supplement. 1st - 5th. (United States. National Security Council)
Printed reel guides. BGIC Index Table 3
Index to documents of the National Security Council. UA23.15 .I53 1994 BGIC Index Table 3

Microfilm G277
Terrorism, special studies, 1975-1985. (University Publications of America)
Terrorism, special studies...(pamphlet). BGIC Index Table 3

Microfilm G278
Terrorism, special studies, 1985-1988. First supplement. (University Publications of America)
A guide to the microfilm edition of Terrorism, special studies...(pamphlet). BGIC Index Table 3

Microfilm G281
Minutes of meetings of the National Security Council with special advisory reports. 1947-1960. (University Publications of America)
A guide to minutes of meetings...(pamphlet). BGIC Index Table 3

Microfilm G283
Minutes of meetings of the National Security Council. First supplement. 1945-1961. (University Publications of America). Note: This publication covers the administrations of Presidents Truman and Eisenhower.
A guide to the microfilm edition of Minutes of meetings...first supplement. BGIC Index Table 3

Microfilm G284
Minutes of meetings of the National Security Council. Second supplement. 1945-1961. (University Publications of America)
A guide to the microfilm edition of Minutes of meetings...second supplement. BGIC Index
Table 3

Microfilm G285
Professional memoirs, Corps of Engineers, United States Army and Engineer Department at large [microform] v. 1-11 (no. 1-60); Jan. 1909 - Dec. 1919. (United States. Army. Corps of Engineers)

Microfilm G286
Final rolls of citizens and freedmen of the Five Civilized Tribes in Indian Territory as approved by the Secretary of the Interior on or before March 4, 1907, with supplements dated September 25, 1914. (United States. Interior Department. Commission to the Five Civilized Tribes) Note: Also known as the Dawes Commission.

Microfilm G287
Documents of the National Security Council. Sixth supplement. (University Publications of
America)
A guide to the microfilm edition of Documents...sixth supplement. BGIC Index Table 3

Microfilm G288
FBI file on Malcolm X. 1925-1965. (United States. Federal Bureau of Investigation)
Guide to the microfilm edition of the FBI file on Malcolm X. BGIC Index Table 3

Microfilm G289 (uncataloged)
Nevada State Library and Archives Preservation Microfilming and Research Resource Project. State Documents Microfilm Series.
Reel 1: Nevada Territory Census, 1861-1864, 1875.
Reel 2: 1875 Census of the State of Nevada.
Reel 3: Nevada. State Controller. Annual reports, 1865-1888.
Reel 4: Nevada. State Controller. Annual reports, 1889-1930.
Reel 5: Nevada. State Treasurer. Annual reports, 1865-1930.
Reel 6: Nevada. State Engineer-Water claims & laws. Annual reports, 1903-1930.
Reel 7: Nevada. Board of Pardons, 1887-1888; State Police, 1909-1930; State Prison, 1865-1930.
Reel 8: Nevada. Attorney General. Annual reports, 1875-1930.
Reel 9: Nevada. University and Regents reports. Annual reports, 1875-1930.
Reel 10: Nevada. Surveyor General and State Land Register. Annual reports, 1865-1930.
Reel 11: Nevada. Superintendent of Public Instruction. Annual/biennial reports, 1865-1930.
Reel 12: Nevada. Secretary of State. Annual reports, 1865-1930.
Reel 13: Nevada. Secretary of State. Election returns, 1904-1946.
Reel 14: Nevada. State Hospital for Mental Diseases. Annual reports, 1869-1930.
Reel 15: Nevada. Interstate Commerce Commission. Reports, 1923-1930; Nevada. Public Service Commission. Annual reports, 1911-1930.
Reel 16: Nevada. Educational Bulletin and Directory. 1904-1930.
Reel 17: Nevada. Governor's Messages. Annual reports, 1865-1931.
Reel 18: Nevada. Texts, School, Courses of Study. Annual reports, 1901-1929.
Reel 19: Nevada. Adjutant General. Annual reports, 1865-1930.
Reel 20: Nevada. State Engineer. Annual reports, 1903-1930.
Reel 21: Nevada. State Historical Society. Annual reports, 1907-1928.
Reel 22: Nevada. State Librarian. Annual reports, 1865-1930; State Printing. Annual reports, 1883-1930; Supreme Court Clerk. Annual reports, 1875-1924.
Reel 23: Nevada. State Orphans Home. Annual reports, 1871-1930; Florence Crittenton Mission. Annual reports, 1919-1926; School of Industry. Annual reports, 1916-1930.
Reel 24: Nevada. Labor Commission. Annual reports, 1915-1930; Industrial Commission.
Annual reports, 1913-1930; Insurance Commission. Annual reports, 1896-1930.
Reel 25: Nevada. State Assessor. Annual reports, 1891-1913; State Bank Examiner. Annual reports, 1908-1930; State Auditor. Annual reports, 1918-1928.
Reel 26: Nevada. Weather Service. Annual reports, 1883-1904.
Reel 27: Nevada. Registered Automobiles & Motorcycles, Department of Highways. Annual reports, 1916-1930.
Reel 28: Nevada. Board of Agriculture, Farm, Apiary, Sheep, Stock, Livestock & Fish Commissions. Annual reports, 1877-1930.
Reel 29: Nevada. State Mineralogist. Annual reports, 1866-1878.
Reel 30: Nevada. Inspector of Mines, Mining Laboratory, Virginia City School of Mines, Assayer and Inspector, Ore Sampler. Annual reports, 1893-1930.
Reel 31: Nevada. Tax Commission, reports and bulletins; State License and Bullion Tax agent reports, 1899-1930.
Reel 32- 33: Nevada. University, Reno. Agricultural Experiment Station. Annual reports, bulletins, 1889-1930.
Reel 34: Nevada. University, Reno. Agricultural Extension Division, Bureau of Industry, Agriculture and Irrigation. Bulletins, 1912-1930.
Reel 35: Nevada. Railroad Commission. Annual reports, 1909-1918.
Reel 36: Carson County, Utah Territory. Recorder. Record Book A: Early maps, Genoa and Carson. 1855-1860.
Reel 37: Carson County, Utah and Nevada Territory. Recorder. Index Book, Surveys and Deeds, Books B, C, and D, 1859-1861; Record Book B: Deeds, Mining and Real Estate; Record Book C: Deeds, Mining and Real Estate; Record Book D: Surveys.
Reel 38: Nevada. Secretary of State. Motor Vehicle Registration, Vol. 1. 1913-1918.
Reel 39: Carson County, Nevada Territory. Recorder. Record Book 1: Real Estate Deeds, Vol. 1; Index to deeds. 1861.
Reel 40: Carson County, Nevada Territory. Recorder. Record Book 2: Real Estate Deeds, Vol. 2; Record Book 3: Mortgages and Trust Deeds, Vol. 3; and indexes to Vols. 2 and 3. 1861-62.
Reel 41: Carson County, Nevada Territory. Recorder. Deeds, Vol. A; Deeds, Vol. B: Mining & Real Estate; Indexes to Grantors and Grantees, Vol. A and B. 1860-61.
Reel 42: Carson County, Nevada Territory. Recorder. Plats, Contracts and Powers of Attorney, Vol. 4; Agreements, Powers of Attorney; Mortgages, Vol. A; Surveys, Vol. A; Index to agreements; Indexes to Mortgagors and Mortgagees, Vol. A. 1860-1862.
Reel 43: Carson County, Nevada Territory. Recorder. Carson County, County Court, docket, county book, Court Records A, and index to County Court Journal. 1855-1861; Carson County, Probate Court, docket, probate records, 1855-1861; Carson County, U.S. Marshal, 1861; Road and School District Records of Carson County, Utah Territory, 1855-1857; Clerk and Treasurer Record Book, Carson County, 1860-61.
Reel 44: Nevada Territory. Secretary of the Territory. Certficates of Incorporation, Vol. 1 and 2, and indexes. 1862-1864.
Reel 45: Nevada Territory. Secretary of the Territory. Certificates of Incorporation, Vol. B, and index. 1863.
Reel 46: Nevada Territory. Secretary of the Territory. Certificates of Incorporation, Vol. C, and index. 1863-64.

 

MICROFICHE

Microfiche G1
Coleccion de documentos eneditos, relativos al descubrimiento, conquista y organizacion de las antiquas possiones espanolas de America y Oceania. 1864-1884. (Spain. Ministerio de Ultramar)

Microfiche G2
British and foreign state papers. 1812/14-1890. (Great Britain. Foreign Office)

Microfiche G3
Slave narratives, a folk history of slavery in the United States from interviews with former slaves. 1936-1938. (Federal Writers' Project)

Microfiche G4
CIS/Microfiche library. [It is unclear to which set this citation refers, probably Committee Prints]
US Congressional Committee prints index from the earliest publications through 1969. Z1223 Z7 C66 BGIC Index Table 1
LexisNexis Congressional Online

Microfiche G5
United Nations Conference on the Human Environment, Stockholm, 1972. (Xerox University Microfilms)
United Nations Conference on the Human Environment...a guide to the microfiche edition of the Conference bibliography. BGIC Index Table 3

Microfiche G6
Official report of the debates and proceedings in the Constitutional convention of the state of Nevada, assembled at Carson City, July 4th, 1864, to form a constitution and state government. (Nevada. Constitutional convention, 1864)

Microfiche G7
Constitution of the state of Nevada, together with the resolutions and ordinances as passed by the State Constitutional Convention, Thurs., July 28th, 1864. (Nevada. Constitution) Note: Includes a "Homographic chart of the Nevada State Constitutional Convention."

Microfiche G8
The Constitution of the State of Nevada, its formation and interpretation. 1947. 2d rev. ed. University of Nevada bulletin, v. 41, no. 7. (A. J. Maestretti and Charles Roger Hicks)

Microfiche G9
The Constitution of the State of Nevada; a commentary by Don W. Driggs. 1961. Nevada studies in history and political science, no. 1. (Nevada. Constitution)

Microfiche G10
Laws...of the Legislative Assembly. 1st-3rd sessions, October 1861 - January 1864. (Nevada Territory. Laws, statutes, etc.)

Microfiche G11
Statutes...of the Legislature. 1st-19th sessions, December 1864 - January 1899. (Nevada. Laws, statutes, etc.)

Microfiche G12
ERIC reports. 1967- (Educational Resources Information Center). Held in Reference Department. BGIC also has some holdings of ERIC fiche under the Sudoc number ED 1.310/2:
ERIC Resources in Education [computer file]. Available on the Library web site

Microfiche G13
American archives : consisting of a collection of authentick records, state papers, debates, and letters and other notices of publick affairs, the whole forming a documentary history of the origin and progress of the North American colonies, of the causes and accomplishment of the American revolution; and of the Constitution of government for the United States, to the final ratification thereof. 1774-1783. (Johnson Reprint Corp.)

Microfiche G14
Hearings. 41st-91st Cong.; 1869-1969. (United States. Congress)
US Congressional Committee hearings index. Z1223 Z7C65 BGIC Index Table 1
LexisNexis Congressional Online

Microfiche G15
Economic stabilization program public documents. 1974. (United States. Office of Economic Stabilization) Note: Program was administered by a group of agencies under the Cost of Living Council.

Microfiche G16
Decisions of the Indian Claims Commission; findings, opinions, orders, and final awards of the United States Indian Claims Commission, 1948 et seq.
Decisions of the Indian Claims Commission index. KF8208 A554 Suppl.

Microfiche G17
Expert testimony before the Indian Claims Commission. 1973. (United States. Indian Claims Commission)
Expert testimony before the Indian Claims Commission index. KF8208 E9 Suppl.

Microfiche G17a
Transcripts of oral expert testimony before the Indian Claims Commission. c.1975. (United States. Indian Claims Commission)

Microfiche G17b
Briefs and proposed findings of fact before the Indian Claims Commission. c.1975. (United States. Indian Claims Commission)

Microfiche G17c
General Accounting Office reports prepared by the office for the Indian Claims Commission. c.1975. (United States. General Accounting Office)

Microfiche G17d
Indian Claims Commission decisions on appeal--Court of Claims. 1978. (United States. Court of Claims)

Microfiche G18
AEC research and development reports. 1977- (United States. Atomic Energy Commission)

Microfiche G19
Depository microfiche. (United States. Assistant Public Printer) Note: These fiche are filed by Sudoc number at various locations throughout the department.

Microfiche G20
State censuses. c.1977. (KTO Microform) Holdings include:
Arizona Territory. 1864, 1866
California. 1852
Colorado Territory. 1861, 1866
Idaho Territory. 1863
Nevada Territory. 1861
Nevada. 1875
Oklahoma. 1907
Oregon. 1865, 1875, 1895, 1905
Texas. 1847, 1848
Utah Territory. 1851
Wyoming. 1905, 1915, 1925
State censuses : an annotated bibliography of censuses of population taken after the year 1790 by states and territories of the United States. Z7554 U5 U63 1969

Microfiche G21
Index to the 1875 Nevada census. 1978. (Datacorp)

Microfiche G22
List and index of presidential executive orders (unnumbered series) 1789-1941. (Historical Records Survey. New Jersey)

Microfiche G24
Serial Set. no. 1-12880, 15th - 91st Cong., 1817-1969. (United States. Congress)
US Serial Set Index. Z1223 Z7 C6 BGIC Index Table 1
LexisNexis Congressional Online

Microfiche G26
IIS. 1983- (Congressional Information Service)
Index to International Statistics. HA36 I53 BGIC Index Table 3
Statistical Universe Online

Microfiche G27
Interstate commerce acts annotated. 1927-1977. (United States. Interstate Commerce Commission) Filmed by LLMC. Shelved by Sudoc number IC 1 act.5/2:

Microfiche G28
Interstate Commerce Commission reports. 1887- Jan. 1979. (United States. Interstate Commerce Commission) Filmed by LLMC. Shelved by Sudoc number IC 1.6:

Microfiche G29
I.C.C. motor carrier cases. June 1936- 1978. (United States. Interstate Commerce Commission) Filmed by LLMC. Shelved by Sudoc number IC 1 mot.8:

Microfiche G30
I.C.C. valuation reports. 1929-1964. (United States. Interstate Commerce Commission) Filmed by LLMC. Shelved by Sudoc number IC 1 val.9:

Microfiche G31
Federal Communications Commission reports. 1934-1980. (United States. Federal Communications Commission) Filmed by LLMC. Shelved by Sudoc number CC 1.12: and CC1.12/2 (second series)

Microfiche G32
Code of Federal regulations. 1938-1978. (United States. Federal Register Office) Silver halide set by Capitol Services, Inc. and Information Handling Services.

Microfiche G33
NACA collection. 1915-1958. (United States. National Advisory Committee for Aeronautics) Report (1-1392); Technical memorandum (1-1441); Technical note (1-4410); Wartime report (A1-A94,
E1- ) Shelved by Sudoc number Y 3.N 21/5:

Microfiche G34
Oregon State Library catalog. July 1979 - January 1987. (Oregon State Library)

Microfiche G35
CIS presidential executive orders and proclamations. 1789-1983. (United States. President)
CIS index to presidential executive orders & proclamations. KF70 A55 1986 BGIC Index Table 2

Microfiche G36
Federal register. 1936-1982. (United States. Federal Register Office) Silver halide set by Microcard Editions and University Microfilm International.

Microfiche G37
UN World Conference Decade for Women, Nairobi, Kenya, 1985. (UNIFO Publishers)
Index : Microlibrary edition. BGIC Index Table 3

Microfiche G38
Senate executive documents and reports. 1817-1969. (United States. Congress. Senate)
CIS index to US Senate executive documents & reports covering documents and reports not printed in the US Serial Set 1817-1969. Z1223 Z7 C57 1987 BGIC Index Table 1
LexisNexis Congressional Online

Microfiche G39
Unpublished U.S. Senate committee hearings. 1823-1964. (United States. Congress. Senate)
CIS index to unpublished US Senate committee hearings : 18th Congress - 88th Congress, 1823-1964. JK1161 C57 1986 BGIC Index Table 1
LexisNexis Congressional Online

Microfiche G40
Post WWII foreign policy planning : State Department records of Harley A. Notter, 1939-1945. (United States. Department of State)
Post World War II...indexes and bibliography. JX1416 U55 1987 BGIC Index Table 3

Microfiche G41
Minutes of the standing committees of the Nevada Legislature. 1965- (Nevada. Legislature)
Note: Not all standing committees kept minutes prior to the 1977 session.

Microfiche G42
El Salvador : the making of U.S. policy, 1977-1984. (National Security Archive)
El Salvador...guide & index. BGIC Index Table 3

Microfiche G43
Montana county profiles. 5th ed., 1985, and supplement. (Ward, Dwayne)

Microfiche G44
Current national statistical compendiums. Group 10 (1990)- to present. (Congressional Information Service)
Bibliographic guide to the microfiche collection. BGIC Index Table 3

Microfiche G47
Iran, the making of U.S. Policy, 1977-1980. (National Security Archive)
Iran, the making...guide and index. BGIC Index Table 3

Microfiche G48
The Iran-Contra affair--the making of a scandal, 1983-1988. (National SecurityArchive)
The Iran-Contra affair...guide and index. BGIC Index Table 3

Microfiche G49
The Cuban missile crisis, 1962. (National Security Archive)
The Cuban missile crisis...guide and index. BGIC Index Table 3

Microfiche G50
Nicaragua, the making of U.S. policy, 1978-1990. (National Security Archive)
Nicaragua, the making...guide and index. BGIC Index Table 3

Microfiche G51
U.S. Executive Branch documents, 1789-1909. (Congressional Information Service)
CIS index to U.S. Executive Branch documents, 1789-1909 : guide to documents listed in checklist of U.S. public documents, 1789-1909, not printed in the U.S. Serial Set. Z1223 Z7 C53 1990 BGIC Index Table 1

Microfiche G52
The U.S. intelligence community : organization, operations, and management, 1947-1989. (National Security Archive)
The U.S. intelligence community...guide/index. BGIC Index Table 3

Microfiche G53
Nuclear non-proliferation, 1945-1991. (National Security Archive)
U.S. nuclear non-proliferation policy, 1945-1991 : guide and index. BGIC Index Table 3

Microfiche G54
South Africa : the making of U.S. policy, 1962-1989. (National Security Archive)
South Africa : the making...guide and index. BGIC Index Table 3

Microfiche G55
Afghanistan : the making of U.S. policy, 1973-1990. (National Security Archive)
Afghanistan : the making...guide and index. BGIC Index Table 3

Microfiche G56
The Philippines : U.S. policy during the Marcos years, 1965-1986. (National Security Archive)
The Philippines : U.S. policy...guide and index. BGIC Index Table 3

Microfiche G57
Military uses of space, 1946. (National Security Archive)
U.S. military uses of space, 1945-1991 : guide and index. BGIC Index Table 3

Microfiche G58
The Berlin Crisis, 1958-1962. (National Security Archive)
The Berlin Crisis...guide and index. BGIC Index Table 3

Microfiche G59
Congressional member organizations. 1991- to present. (Congressional Information Service)
Congressional member organizations & caucuses. Z1223 A2 C66 BGIC Index Table
Congressional Masterfile 2 (covers 1991-6/1997)

Microfiche G60
Unpublished U.S. Senate committee hearings : [91st Congress - 92nd Congress, 1969-1972, 1913-1968 Supplement, 63rd Congress - 90th Congress]. (Congressional Information Service)
CIS index to unpublished US Senate committee hearings. Microfiche G60 text. BGIC Index
Table 1
LexisNexis Congressional Online

Microfiche G61
U.S. Executive Branch documents, 1910-1932. (Congressional Information Service)
CIS index to U.S. Executive Branch documents, 1910-1932 : guide to documents not printed in the U.S. serial set. Z1223 Z7 C646 1996 BGIC Index Table 1

Microfiche G62
Unpublished U.S. House of Representatives committee hearings, 1955-1958. (Congressional Information Service)
CIS index to unpublished U.S. House of Representatives committee hearings, 1955-1958. KF40 C54 1994 BGIC Index Table 1
LexisNexis Congressional Online

Microfiche G63
Reports required by Congress : CIS guide to executive communications. 1994- to present. (Congressional Information Service)
Congressional Masterfile 2 (covers 1991-6/1997). BGIC LAN

Microfiche G64
Unpublished U.S. House of Representatives committee hearings, 1959-1964. (Congressional Information Service)
CIS index to unpublished U.S. House of Representative committee hearings, 1959-1964.
KF40 C54 1997 BGIC Index Table 1

Microfiche G65
United Nations treaty series. v.1 (1946)- to present. (United Nations). Filmed by LLMC

Microfiche G66
Unpublished U.S. Senate committee hearings : 93rd Congress - 94th Congress, 1973-1976. (Congressional Information Service)
CIS index to unpublished U.S. Senate committee hearings, 1973-1976. KF40 C55 1998 BGIC Index Table 1

Microfiche NCJ
NCJRS microfiche collection. NCJ00001-157588. 1980-1995. (United States. Department of Justice. National Criminal Justice Reference Service)
NCJRS document database [computer file]. BGIC stand-alone computer.

Microfiche S9
Corporation annual reports of companies listed on the New York Stock Exchange. 1966-1970. (International Microfilm Press)

Microfiche S14
Corporation annual reports. 1971-1973; 1976-1984. (Leasco Information Products, Inc.)

Microfiche S144
Corporate microfile. 78-100--83-163. (National DataBank)

Q-File. 83-164--90-1222. (Q-Data Corp.)

SEC File. 90-1223- to 97-1240 (Q-Data Corp.)
SEC File printed guides. BGIC business microfiche area

Microfiche S150
Moody's manual of investments, American and foreign. Banks, insurance companies, investment trusts, real estate, finance and credit companies. 1928-1954. (Moody's Investors Service)

Moody's bank and finance manual. 1955-1993. (Moody's Investors Service)

Microfiche S151
Moody's analyses of investments. Part II, Industrial investments. 1920. (Moody's Investors Service)

Moody's analyses of investments and security rating books. Part II, Industrial investments. 1921-1925. (Moody's Investors Service)

Moody's manual of investments and security rating service. Industrial securities. 1926-1927. (Moody's Investors Service)

Moody's manual of investments, American and foreign. Industrial securities. 1929-1953. (Moody's Investors Service)

Moody's industrial manual. 1954-1993. (Moody's Investors Service)

Microfiche S152
Moody's international manual. 1981-1993. (Moody's Investors Service)

Microfiche S153
Moody's analyses of investments. Part III, Government and municipal securities. 1918-1920. (Moody's Investors Service)

Moody's analyses of investments and security rating books. Government and municipal securities. 1921-1925. (Moody's Investors Service)

Moody's manual of investments and security rating service. Foreign and American government securities. 1926-1928. (Moody's Investors Service)

Moody's manual of investments, American and foreign. Government securities. 1929-1954. (Moody's Investors Service)

Moody's municipal & government manual. 1955-1993. (Moody's Investors Service)

Microfiche S154
Moody's OTC industrial manual. 1970-1991, 1993. (Moody's Investors Service)

Microfiche S155
Moody's OTC unlisted manual. 1986-1993. (Moody's Investors Service)

Microfiche S156
Moody's analyses of investments. Part II, public utilities and industrials. 1914-1919. (Moody's Investors Service)

Moody's analyses of investments. Part III, public utility investments. 1920. (Moody's Investors Service)

Moody's analyses of investments and security rating books. Public utility investments. 1921-1925. (Moody's Investors Service)

Moody's manual of investments and security rating service. Public utility securities. 1926-1927. (Moody's Investors Service)

Moody's manual of investments, American and foreign. Public utility securities. 1929-1953. (Moody's Investors Service)

Moody's public utility manual. 1954-1993. (Moody's Investors Service)

Microfiche S157
Moody's analyses of railroad investments. 1909-1912. (Moody's Investors Service)

Moody's analyses of investments. Part I, steam railroads. 1913-1919. (Moody's Investors Service)

Moody's analyses of investments. Part I, railroad investments. 1920. (Moody's Investors Service)

Moody's analyses of investments and security rating books. Railroad investments. 1921-1925. (Moody's Investors Service)

Moody's manual of investments and security rating service. Railroad securities. 1926-1951. (Moody's Investors Service)

Moody's manual of investments, American and foreign. Transportation. 1952-1953. (Moody's Investors Service)

Moody's transportation manual. 1954-1993. (Moody's Investors Service)

 

UNCATALOGED MICROFICHE

The microfiche collections below are uncataloged at this time:

American foreign policy index. 1993-1995. (Congressional Information Service, Inc.)
American foreign policy index : a guide to foreign policy and foreign relations publications of the U.S. government. Index and abstracts. BGIC Index Table 3

American foreign policy and treaty index. 1996- to present. (Congressional Information Service, Inc.)
American foreign policy and treaty index : a guide to foreign policy and foreign relations publications of the U.S. government. Index and abstracts. BGIC Index Table 3

Bills, 73rd - 92nd Congress, 1933-1972. (Congressional Information Service, Inc.)

British parliamentary papers (House of Commons). 1979/80- to present. (Readex) British parliamentary papers (House of Lords). 1976/77- to present. (Readex)
The Stationery Office annual catalogue. Z2009 G85
Index to British parliamentary papers [computer file]. BGIC LAN

California state publications. 1982- to present. (California State Library) Note: This microfiche cumulates and replaces the monthly print edition at Z1223.5 C2 C4

Census of population and housing, 1980, summary tape file 1 A, Nevada. (United States. Census Bureau)

Census of population and housing, 1980, summary tape file 3 A, Nevada. (United States. Census Bureau)

Census of population and housing, 1980, summary tape file 3 C, United States summary. (United States. Census Bureau)

CIRR (Corporate and industry research reports). 1988-1990. (JA Micropublishing)
CIRR corporate & industry research reports index. Z7164 C81 C526 BGIC business microfiche area.

International annual reports C 1988. (Center for International Financial Analysis and Research) BGIC business microfiche area

Nevada documents (series is untitled). Approx. 1975-1979. (Microfiche producer unknown, probably State Printing Office or Nevada State Library). These fiche are the result of a project to reproduce Nevada state documents in microformat. Most of the fiche duplicate our holdings in paper, but some documents are available in BGIC only in the fiche. A spot-check shows that the titles are cataloged on the Nevada State Publications, 1864- mid-1993 Database at the Nevada State Library and Archives.

Nevada state documents catalog. Various editions, latest 1991. (Nevada State Library and Archives)

Nevada vital statistics : divorce decrees. 1991- to present. (Nevada. Health Division) Swank number 29-H34H 9:D64 Shelved at the end of Range 223

Nevada vital statistics : marriages by name. 1991- to present. (Nevada. Health Division) Swank number 29-H34H 9:M35 Shelved at the end of Range 223

NTIS : government reports announcements & index. 1966 - June 1978. (United States. Department of Commerce. National Technical Information Service)

NUDOCS microfiche. 1981- to present. (United States. Nuclear Regulatory Commission) Contains all NRC publicly available documents issued since January 1, 1981 as part of the Local Public Document Room program. Documents issued prior to 1981 are available in paper and pertain to Yucca Mountain only. Among the materials fiched are environmental impact statements and safety reports concerning the Yucca Mountain high-level waste repository.
Online Bibliographic Retrieval System.

Official journal of the European Communities. 1973- to present. (European Community Information Service)

STAR fiche. Miscellaneous holdings, 1981-1994. (United States. National Aeronautics and Space Administration)
Scientific and Technical Aerospace Reports indexes. NAS 1.9/5: BGIC Tech Ref
Government reports announcements. C 51.9/3: BGIC Tech Ref

TRANSDEX : bibliography and index to the United States Joint Publications Research Service (JPRS). 1978-1996. (UMI Company)

United Nations documents and publications. 1982- to present. (Readex)
Accompanied by Readex microfiche edition checklist for each year. Access UN on the Library web site provides subject searching and notes the Readex Year if available on microfiche.

U.S. government publications (non-depository). 1981- to present. (Readex) Note: These fiche are interfiled by Sudoc number with the GPO-produced depository fiche.

Yucca Mountain Environmental Assessment References. These fiche are the full text of selected references cited in Environmental Assessment: Yucca Mountain Site, Nevada Research and Development Area, Nevada. 1986. (United States. Department of Energy) E 1.68/2:0073 Yucca Mountain Collection.
 

MICROCARD

Microcard G1
Reports. Series 1-81, 1870-1946, with descriptive guides. (Great Britain. Historical Manuscripts Commission)

Microcard G2
American imprints inventory, nos. 1-20, 23-27, 31-32, 36, 38-42, 44-45, 52. 1937-42. (United States. Works Progress Administration. Historical Records Survey)

Microcard G3
Documentos del Consejo de la Organizacion de los Estados Americanos - Actas textuals de las sesiones del Consejo. 1948-1960. (Organization of American States. Council)

Microcard G4
Documentos oficiales. Official documents. 1961-62. (Organization of American States)

Microcard G5
Verhandlungen. Stenographische Berichte. Bd. 326-458. 1919-1933. (Germany. Reichstag)

Microcard G6
Debats parlementaires. Chambre des Deputes. 1918-1940. (France. Journal officiel) Published by Microcard Editions, Inc.

Microcard G7
Protokolle der Deutschen Bundesversammlung, 1816-1866. (German Confederation, 1815-1866). Reprinted by Microcard Editions, Inc.

Microcard G8
Acts of the Privy Council of England. Colonial Series. Vols. I-VI. 1613-1783. (Great Britain. Privy Council)

Microcard G9
Debates and proceedings in the Congress of the United States. 1st to 18th Congress. 1789-1827. Half title : Annals of the Congress of the United States. (United States. Congress)

Register of debates in Congress. 1824-1837. Half title : Debates in Congress. (United States. Congress)

Microcard G10
AEC research and development reports. (United States. Atomic Energy Commission)
 

MICROPRINT

Note: For Microprint G2-G5 listed below, consult the BGIC handout, "British Official Documents" for a listing of relevant indexes and guides.

Microprint G2
Parliamentary history of England... Alternate title: Hansard's parliamentary debates. v.1-36, 1066/1625 - 1801/03. (Great Britain. Parliament) Readex Microprint.

Microprint G3
The parliamentary debates (authorized edition) v.1-41, Nov. 1803/Mar. 1804-Nov. 1819/Feb. 1820; new ser., v.1-25, Apr./June 1820-June/July 1830; ser.3, v.1-356, Oct./Dec. 1830-July/Aug. 1891; ser.4, v.1-151, Feb./Mar. 1892-Dec. 1908; ser.5, v.1-111, Apr. 1909-Nov. 1918. (Great Britain. Parliament) Readex Microprint.

Microprint G4
Journals. v.1-155. 1547-1900. (Great Britain. Parliament. House of Commons) Readex Microprint.

Microprint G5
Sessional papers. House of Commons, 1731-1979; House of Lords, 1940-1976. (Great Britain. Parliament) Readex Microprint. Continued by uncataloged Readex microfiche.

Microprint G6
Publications; official records and working papers. 1946-1981. (United Nations) Readex Microprint. Continued by uncataloged Readex microfiche.
United Nations documents...checklist of the microprint edition. 4v. set covering 1946-1975. Z6482 U9 BGIC International Index Shelf
Assorted mimeographed checklists. BGIC International Index Shelf

Microprint G7
American state papers. 1789-1883. (United States. Congress) Readex Microprint.

Microprint G8
Serial set. v.1-2331; Dec.1, 1817-Mar. 3, 1885 (15th Cong., 1st sess. - 48th Cong., 2d sess.) (United States. Congress) Readex Microprint.

Microprint G9
United States governmen /t publicat . 1953-1980. (United States) Readex Microprint. Continued by uncataloged Readex microfiche.

Microprint G10
Cyrillic union catalog. 1963. (United States. Library of Congress) Readex Microprint.
 

SUBJECT INDEX

This subject index is organized into the following main subject headings:

FOREIGN COLLECTIONS

INTERNATIONAL GOVERNMENTAL ORGANIZATIONS

NATIVE AMERICANS

NEVADA AND THE WEST

STATISTICS AND TECHNICAL REPORTS

UNITED STATES HISTORY AND OFFICIAL RECORDS